Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Find a store Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Kenosha

Already a fan of Kenosha's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Feb 3, 2024

Jeff Halldin

5 stars on Google

Possibly the best experience I’ve had buying new contacts and glasses. Brianna was incredibly helpful in helping me choose new frames for both regular and sun glasses. Thanks!

Feb 2, 2024

Nicholas Chiero-Osborne

5 stars on Google

This was my second time coming to Wisconsin vision for exams and have gone in for other things prior. Absolutely love this place! Brianna and Sara(h) were super fun and very helpful with picking out my glasses! I’m very pleased and can’t wait for them to come in!

Jan 31, 2024

Janice Pickard

5 stars on Google

Love the team at Wisconsin Vision! Brianna was extremely helpful with choosing my frames and showed many options I would not have picked without her. She found a great fit for me for style and comfort. The doctor took extra care to find out why my prescription didn't seem stable from past exams. Now I have great glasses and no more eye strain. Haili was also extremely helpful. My husband and I both had a great experience here and love our new glasses.

Dec 20, 2023

Catlin

5 stars on Google

I’ve never had such a great experience with any vision place! Everyone is extremely friendly and nice. They have wonderful glasses options and you’re not there all day waiting! Haili helped me Brianna D helped my husband. Both very helpful and nice! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Dec 8, 2023

Rachael Mathews

5 stars on Google

My entire visit was great! my eye exam was quick but thorough! Sara helped me with billing and insurance and helped me find some frames that worked well with my face! definitely recommend!

Dec 7, 2023

Jeffrey Held

5 stars on Google

My recent eye appointment at Wisconsin Vision was outstanding. Scheduling was easy, staff was friendly and professional, and the exam was tailored to my individual needs. The doctor was thorough and used advanced technology, making it one of the best eye exams I've ever had. I highly recommend Wisconsin Vision for excellent eye care and a personalized touch.

Dec 6, 2023

Lu Lu

5 stars on Google

Usually, I don’t give a review, but the Dr Suzanne is nice and professional. She is very sweet and she takes her time to talk to you and make sure you are okay. I’ve been here before they got this place. I don’t like the current Dr. he was cold and not good at his job! I was almost going to change my vision place. Then l met the DR Suzanne. Now l don’t have to worry about change no more. Everyone should come here to get a good experience.

Dec 6, 2023

Wendi Benigno

5 stars on Google

I have been coming here to get glasses since 2018! And even though the staff has changed, they are still just as fantastic, and just as diligent about the care that you receive. They also spend the time helping to give you the best bang for your buck when purchasing frames and lenses! And I appreciate that greatly! Thank you, Wisconsin vision

Nov 2, 2023

Ashlee Miller

5 stars on Google

The customer service was amazing! Brianna was very helpful with helping me pick out the frames I wanted when I couldn’t decide. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who needs glasses.

Oct 16, 2023

Brenda Kasprovich

5 stars on Google

Brianna helped me pick out glasses and sunglasses. She was very friendly and helpful. So glad I found a Wisconsin Vision location in Kenosha! Had a hard time finding the entrance to the parking lot but eventually found it.

Oct 9, 2023

Barb Robertson

5 stars on Google

My husband and I were in n 10/9/23 and were very pleased with our service and care from the Doctor. We will definitely tell others about our care.

Sep 29, 2023

Allison Trempt

5 stars on Google

Amazing customer service by Haili and Brianna! Makes getting and picking out glasses a great experience. Dr Day is extremely knowledgeable and kind. 10/10

Sep 29, 2023

Ercilia Gomez

5 stars on Google

Brianna was very nice and helpful! First time going to WV for work safety glasses and regular glasses. She was very helpful in the final decision of picking out my frames.

Sep 21, 2023

Diane Brezinski

5 stars on Google

Brianna took care of me when I got my new glasses. She is new to the company and did an excellent job. She asked her manager quite a few questions, but it was all worth the time and effort she put in. And she answered all my questions!

Sep 13, 2023

Rachel Griggs-Hall

5 stars on Google

Haili did such a good job! I came in wanting to put new lenses in my old frames due to having to get new lenses faster than I had anticipated and being super bummed that I couldn’t enjoy them a little longer. Haili not only was happy to help me with the task, but was efficient as well! I was in and out quickly and felt very well taken care of! THANK YOU!

Sep 2, 2023

Tiffany Garrett

5 stars on Google

Haili and the other lovely Staff members including Dr. Day exhibited excellent customer service! They were very kind, helpful, made us feel like family, explained my insurance status for choosing the BEST options without me asking and helped us decide on some cool frames. I am in places of service quite frequently; this experience was beyond pleasant 🥰 All of this and we got in on a cancelation...1st time visitors

Aug 31, 2023

Wyatt Tyropes

5 stars on Google

I recently visited Wisconsin Vision in Kenosha and had a positive experience getting my new glasses. The staff was knowledgeable and helped me find frames that suited my style. The eye exam was thorough, and the optometrist patiently addressed all my questions. The selection of frames was extensive, and I appreciated Haili’s assistance in choosing the right ones for my prescription.

Aug 31, 2023

V Scott

5 stars on Google

Needed a new set of glasses & eye exam - Haili was amazing & helped walk me through step by step! Great knowledge & customer service. Will always highly recommend!

Aug 12, 2023

Terrence Bell

5 stars on Google

I must admit that I never had a good time going to buy glasses until I was helped by Haili and Brianna. They were very informative and helpful during the whole process. Best experience ever!!

Aug 9, 2023

ADUMB

5 stars on Google

My wife and I needed exams contacts and glasses. This was our first experience at WV. We were very impressed. The staff were kind and cheerful. Dr. Day is top notch. They handled the insurance with ease.

Aug 4, 2023

M Schultz

5 stars on Google

Was looking for ECO brand glasses. WV had them. SARA E B assisted me and was very helpful. Reminded me of my AARP discount and provided with excellent service. Have dealt with WV for years....always helpful and easy to work with. Will continue to use them.

Aug 2, 2023

Lisa Duchac

5 stars on Google

What a great experience. Haili was excellent helping me pick out a pair of frames. She took me out of my comfort zone and hade try pairs on I wouldn't have thought to try myself. I was shocked how great they looked and chose one her recommendations. Haili took the time to explain my insurance and helped me navigate all of that. Highly recommended this wisconsin vision.

Jul 7, 2023

Alissa Tolzman

5 stars on Google

I don't have glasses but my 3 year old son needed some so the whole process was so overwhelming and frustrating until I came here. Sara B was so helpful by answering any questions I had and gave us some options. She listened to what I was looking for since he is 3 and very active. She introduced us to the Dilli Dalli glasses. She wrote down his measurements for us because I had no clue. My son went with the Dilli Dalli glasses and absolutely loves them! Thanks for the help! I will absolutely recommend this place to anyone 1000%!

Jun 30, 2023

Renee Prostko

5 stars on Google

Needed to buy safety glasses for work. The selection was fantastic and the staff was extremely helpful. Will definitely come back for an exam and glasses when I'm due! Sara was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to find what I was looking for. I couldn't get these specific glasses from my old eye place.

Jun 16, 2023

Ann Marie Hills

5 stars on Google

I had a very good experience with my eye exam and glasses selection. I felt that Dr. Day was very thorough and one of the employees went above and beyond to locate my insurance. Haili was extremely helpful and friendly with assisting me on glasses selection.

Jun 10, 2023

Morgan S

5 stars on Google

I can not say enough of good things about my experience today with Sara and Allison. This morning my glasses broke. I was told I could either replace my frame and put my old lens in the frame or get a whole new set. My lens had changed since getting that frame. She walked me through the process of each scenario on what I should do. Made my decision so easy. It was painless. I couldn’t have picked out the perfect pair without either of them. Thank you!

Jun 8, 2023

Julie Voegeli

5 stars on Google

Sara and Haili got me the best deals possible on my contacts! They helped navigate me to their location with ease and they were very friendly and knowledgeable. These ladies are extremely professional. Give Wisconsin vision a try. These ladies rock the Wisconsin Vision world!!

Apr 28, 2023

Deb Johnson

5 stars on Google

First time at Wisconsin Vision and I have to say it was a great experience. Dr Day was very pleasant and helpful. She listened to my concerns and discussed options with me. Haili was extremely helpful when it came to choosing my frames. She gave her honest opinion which I appreciate. I will definitely return to this store in the future.

Feb 16, 2023

Justin Beasley

5 stars on Google

I'm so happy I went to Wisconsin vision. The staff was very nice, the woman who helped me her name was Sarah and she helped me pick out the best glasses to fit my face. Very happy customer! Thank you everyone

Feb 9, 2023

Angela Ventura

5 stars on Google

Loved the great customer service. I both purchased my glasses there and also brought my glasses to be repaired after an accidental brush with a pole! Each time I was greeted with a friendly and very helpful person. They were efficient and genuinely interested in making things perfect for me. I would recommend them highly.

Feb 2, 2023

Lawrence Steponitis

5 stars on Google

Great experience!!! When I arrived Allison promptly greeted me with a smile. She was very friendly, helpful, and professional in helping me with my decision on my eyeglasses. The doctor was very helpful and thorough on my exam also. Kudos to Wisconsin Vision!!! I highly recommended visiting here!!!

Jan 27, 2023

Reiner Braun

5 stars on Google

Recently decided to switch eye doctors as I personally felt I wasn't getting the customer service I paid for. But since switching to Wisconsin vision I can honestly say the customer service has been amazing. As well as my worries listened to. I was taken care of by Sara before/after the appointment and left happy, assured, and with what I'm sure will be my new favorite pair of glasses and contacts!

Jan 14, 2023

Kurt Illes

5 stars on Google

For my first ever experience at an eye dr. I was very nervous as my wife who does everything with me could not be there with me. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Sara, filled out some quick paper work and quickly to the back I go with the dr. Upon returning back to the lobby I was handed back over to Sara to pick out frames and the ordering process. The store is closed at this point with all the back and forth banter she put me at ease at no point did I feel rushed as we was 45 minutes past closing. Her personality really worked well as I was nervous walking in the door when I walked out I was relieved. Thank you and will be seeing you again at some point.

Jan 11, 2023

Roseann Bojovic

5 stars on Google

Me and my family love Wisconsin vision the staff is so helpful and caring I went to Sara to help me pick out some new glasses they are awesome and so is she

Dec 31, 2022

Rachel Schmidt

5 stars on Google

10/10 customer service. We had the pleasure of working with Gabe R and he made the glasses getting experience for my father goes smoothly and he was beyond patient and understanding. Thank you Gabe!

Nov 11, 2022

Moto Sewgurl

5 stars on Google

Sara was fitting my husband with his new glasses, her professional demeanor and sunny personality was a breath of fresh air. So a month later when I needed new glasses, I headed over to Kenosha Wisconsin Vision. Sara helped me decide between 3 frames, I have a wide face and prefer a rounded shape, so my selections are fairly limited. She really helped dial in my choice. And was the same enjoyable, professional, smiling person I observed when she was helping my husband. We both commented that Sara was really fun to work with.

Oct 7, 2022

Lori Prostko

5 stars on Google

Sara & Allison were super friendly and extremely helpful assisting me to pick out some new frames!!

Sep 13, 2022

Keetta Be

5 stars on Google

When I came in Sara was extremely helpful with what I needed. I have a larger face and it harder for me to find frames that fit. And she took the time finding some that fit and which brands carry the larger frames.

Sep 13, 2022

Kerri White

5 stars on Google

Sara was great to deal with. Very professional, helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Aug 20, 2022

Greg S

5 stars on Google

Fast and friendly service, very efficient. Couldn't be happier with my experience!

Apr 11, 2022

Art Hephner

5 stars on Google

Awesome store! Entire staff is great! Dawn & Gabe are super friendly and professional. Eye Doctor explained everything well. Manager Tonya Graf is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and such a pleasant person. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Wisconsin Vision Kenosha! Thank you for the nice frames!

Apr 11, 2022

Red Tractor Man

5 stars on Google

Awesome store! Entire staff is great! Dawn & Gabe are super friendly and professional. Eye Doctor explained everything well. Manager Tonya Graf is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and such a pleasant person. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Wisconsin Vision Kenosha! Thank you for the nice frames!

Jan 20, 2022

Jim Pascucci

5 stars on Google

Wow! what a great staff. Dawn and Tanya were some of the most pleasant people I have ever met in a business setting. Being a business owner in Kenosha I would love to have these girls work for me. Thank you very much !

Jan 8, 2022

Melissa K

5 stars on Google

Can’t speak highly enough of Wisconsin Vision! This place is outstanding! Did my research before choosing it over other places in the area. Deciding factor was that they had a last minute appointment available. My exam was scheduled for 5:30pm but they closed at 6pm that day. I arrived a little early to allow enough time for the exam and picking out frames. The doctor was helpful and informative. I asked a few questions and he checked my eyes to answer my questions. I believe it was Debbie who helped me pick out frames (not a favorite activity for me). I told her what I usually get and what I was looking for. She guided my search, picking out frames for me to try on and giving feedback on each of them. I liked one of her choices after about 3 minutes of searching. In the past, I’ve spent much longer searching for frames while the employee sat behind a desk twiddling their thumbs waiting for me. She never appeared to be rushed or annoyed that I was there until closing time. My glasses were ready a week before the timeframe provided. I’ve had them adjusted twice and both employees were extremely kind and helpful. They always thanked me and wished me a good day/night. Found my new vision care home!

Nov 1, 2021

Shianne Szczerba

5 stars on Google

I can’t say enough about the employees here. Gabriel was AMAZING!! Everyone was super helpful and polite. Gabriel helped my mom find the perfect pair of glasses after over an hour and countless frames he was never impatient or pushy. He was invested in finding the perfect pair for her. Thanks to all of the staff here for your outgoing service. And thank you again Gabriel!

Sep 13, 2021

Rfd Chic

5 stars on Google

We had a great experience at the Kenosha, WI location with Gabriel Ross. He helped two of my kids to find the perfect glasses, he was patient and kept adding suggestions until my kids were happy!! That takes a lot of pressure off of me❤️ Thank you for a great experience!

Aug 13, 2021

Julie Miller

5 stars on Google

I love this location. I walked in and in a matter of seconds, I had the greatest and nicest people helping me. Gabe was amazing. I told him what I wanted and he really helped me find the right pair. Gabe has great style. He helped me find the right pair! I love them. As we were sitting down finalizing the details, Deb came over to chat. Those two together are great. I got the best deal. Everyone here is so amazing and friendly. I actually felt that I knew them after I left. I am so glad that I went to this Wisconsin Vision location. Love you guys!!! I will be back

Aug 12, 2021

Terrece Crawford

5 stars on Google

I had the pleasure of working with both Debbie’s. They are amazing at their job. I needed help and they shared their honest opinions but always made me feel comfortable during the process and never pushy. When my glasses came in, they were perfect! I brought my mom with me and both ladies helped my mom as well. This experience was seamless. I completely recommend this store for your vision needs!♥️

Aug 6, 2021

nancy willman

5 stars on Google

I want to acknowledge the great customer service I received at the Kenosha Store. Dr. Adler was very professional during the exam and Tonya, Deb, Dawn and Debbie were extremely helpful from helping me pick out glasses to fitting and answering questions. What a great team.!

Jul 19, 2021

Precious 86

5 stars on Google

I have always had a great experience with Wisconsin Vision Kenosha Location, but this most recent one was a Fantastic experience. Thanks to Gabriel R. we were in and out within the hour for both of my kids. He was able to help them pick the best frames that they felt comfortable with. Thank you so much. :) :)

Jul 14, 2021

Petar Oklobdzija

5 stars on Google

First time patient - Booking an appointment on their website was simple and informative. The office itself was clean and the staff was courteous! My doctor was excellent and the eye exam felt thorough and quick. Then, Grace C. did a great job helping me find the perfect set of frames and lenses best suited for my day-to-day. I will definitely be returning for my future eye care needs.

Jun 2, 2021

Christina Moffett

5 stars on Google

Reasonable prices & lots of appointment available. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Grace C. gave great advice on which glasses look good & made it easy to pick cute frames.

May 29, 2021

Matthew Davis

5 stars on Google

Grace Cayemberg helped me out today while I was browsing for glasses! I didn’t make a purchase but was greeted with a warm welcome and knowledgeable answers when asking questions! By far the most helpful employee, also seemed to be managing most of the work load at the store that day! Thanks Grace!

May 26, 2021

Stefanie Wengewicz

5 stars on Google

This was probably the best service at an eye care center that I have experienced. Dr. Adler was fantastic during my eye exam where he was able to identify and correct a prescription issue before I even brought it up. Grace C. worked with my husband and I both to pick out glasses and was incredibly helpful, professional and personable throughout our many indecisive choices. The entire staff was friendly welcomed every customer who came in while we were there with a smile and a greeting. So glad to have found such a great place to go for eye care!

May 14, 2021

R K

5 stars on Google

Debbie was so knowledgeable about the size of the frames vs the shape of my face. She encouraged me to get out of my comfort zone with my new frames. So I did. My work glasses are fantastic! I get compliments all the time on them. Hands down Debbie is the best! Ask for her.

May 10, 2021

Isabella Lamb

5 stars on Google

This place was amazing! The staff was very friendly. One staff member was particularly helpful. Ms.Zieles helped me through the entire process and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the visit and was accommodated accordingly! I will for sure be coming back.

Apr 29, 2021

Amy Randell

5 stars on Google

Fast and efficient. All the staff were kind, personable, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Adler and Trever the Optician. They were both extremely helpful and experts in their field.

Apr 1, 2021

Benjamin Schultz

5 stars on Google

I wanted to say thank you to the staff at the Wisconsin Vision store located in Kenosha, WI. I wasn't sure what to expect but they were very friendly and very helpful when I was looking for new frames. I'm pretty picky but Grace helped pick out a frame that met my needs and blended well with my face. (Love the Nike Frames) I'd recommend Wisconsin Vision to anyone. Definitely going back. Thanks again. Ben

Apr 1, 2021

Jerry Baldy

5 stars on Google

Wisconsin Vision in Kenosha is great!! Tonya the store manager went above and beyond to help me get the perfect pair of glasses. I truly appreciate her knowledge, dedication, patience and her pleasant personality.

Mar 13, 2021

Shawn Durbin

5 stars on Google

I’ve used Wisconsin Vision for over 10 years now, & have nothing but good things to say about them! The staff is always friendly, helpful, & personable. They remember who I am even if I’m only there once or twice a year. Their store manager Tonya is the nicest, sweetest person there, & has always gone out of the way to assist my wife & I in any way she can. I highly recommend going here for all your vision needs!

Mar 13, 2021

Janelle Hoffman

5 stars on Google

Such a wonderful experience picking out our new glasses last night! Wonderful staff! Tonya G. (Manager) is fantastic!!! Highly recommend this location :) You will not be disappointed!

Mar 2, 2021

Isabella Gonzalez

5 stars on Google

The staff here are AMAZING, such an excellent covid safe environment too. Debra I should say is such an amazing employee she helped me and my mom out and did such an amazing job

Jan 13, 2021

blanski pretrenkov

5 stars on Google

What a great place! I really don’t like picking out glasses but everyone here made it easy and fun! I definitely will recommend to family and friends.

Jan 9, 2021

Nevzeta Abdagic

5 stars on Google

Awesome place and very helpful staff. In and out in no time. All my questions and concerns have been answered. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend this office for all my family and friends. Debbie is THE BEST she definitely deserves some kind of recognition. You rock girl. Because of you I have faith that good people are out there after all

Dec 9, 2020

Ronald Sezonov

5 stars on Google

Had to get some lenses replaced and Debbie was very courteous. If I need to get some new glasses this will definitely be my first stop. You rock Debbie.

Nov 25, 2020

Pics Heart

5 stars on Google

Love this place! They are always extremely helpful and personable and make sure you leave happy with the glasses you need! Would always recommend this location to anyone!

Nov 25, 2020

Happy HeidiK

5 stars on Google

First time at Wisconsin Vision and I have to say the experience was terrific! I don’t think I’ll go anywhere else, now. I’ve been to many optical care services before but the customer service here was far better than any place I’ve ever been to. Tonya helped me and she was super nice, and did everything she could to made sure I had all the right information and help I needed with my glasses. I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness! Great selection of affordable glasses, too!

Nov 24, 2020

Vera Maalouf

5 stars on Google

This is absolutely the best Vision Center in the Kenosha /Pleasant Prairie area. I had an eye emergency last week, my son called in, they took me in right away, Dr. Adler was very nice, super knowledgeable of what was going on with my eye, did a thorough exam, put my mind to ease. Very highly recommended place and I wanted to share this with anyone looking for a vision center around us. The office staff was just as nice and most helpful. Thank you to all.

Nov 21, 2020

Celeste Oglesby

5 stars on Google

This is the best vision eyecare I've received from the moment I walked in until I left. Debra is awesome and made me feel comfortable picking out glasses. Customer service with her is excellent!

Nov 19, 2020

jusin smithttt

5 stars on Google

I had a great experience at Wisconsin vision in Kenosha. Dr. Adler was very attentive and polite through the examine. I thrilled with my new prescription I can see clearer then before so thank you. Not to mention the staff there was amazing in helping my pick out my frames. Thank you again.

Nov 13, 2020

Christine Doerflinger

5 stars on Google

Great service. Great selection of glasses. Tonya went above and beyond to make sure my first pair of progressive lenses fit me properly. Overall great experience with Wisconsin Vision!

Jul 20, 2019

Jerry Gulley

5 stars on Google

Wisconsin Vision has a great selection of frames, but where they truly rise above the competition is in the realm of customer service. On the day of my appointment, they were short staffed due to an ill employee and the manager, Angie, was tending to everything single handily - and masterfully at that. I spent close t lan hour pursuing frames and she miraculously walked over, handed me one pair and had somehow sized me up and knew exactly what would look best on my face. Highly recommend.

Jul 20, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

Wisconsin Vision has a great selection of frames, but where they truly rise above the competition is in the realm of customer service. On the day of my appointment, they were short staffed due to an ill employee and the manager, Angie, was tending to everything single handily - and masterfully at that. I spent close t lan hour pursuing frames and she miraculously walked over, handed me one pair and had somehow sized me up and knew exactly what would look best on my face. Highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

The staff was terrific at helping throughout the whole process from the insurance to finding great frames. Highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2019

Kevin Kaleck

5 stars on Google

The staff was terrific at helping throughout the whole process from the insurance to finding great frames. Highly recommend.

May 17, 2019

Daniel McKee

5 stars on Google

Great glasses, GREAT look, GREAT SERVICE ! Debbie is the BEST :-)

May 17, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

Great glasses, GREAT look, GREAT SERVICE ! Debbie is the BEST :-)

Apr 9, 2019

Richard Carrison

5 stars on Google

The service was stellar and thorough. Ms. Zielis helped us through each step along the way, from selection, to options in service, to fit. Thanks Debra you rock.

Apr 9, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

The service was stellar and thorough. Ms. Zielis helped us through each step along the way, from selection, to options in service, to fit. Thanks Debra you rock.

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance