Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Find a store Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Miller Park

Already a fan of Miller Park's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Apr 18, 2024

Martha Beck

5 stars on Google

Best experience working with Sharisha! She helps me find great glasses and deals! This is the second time she’s helped me and I will be back because of her!

Apr 16, 2024

Carrie Bennett

5 stars on Google

Completely satisfied with my exam. I had an amazing time searching for my glasses. Sharisha Quin, was very helpful and positive. She made me feel welcomed and valued. I cannot wait to pick up my glasses.

Mar 27, 2024

Ashley Petry

5 stars on Google

Dr. Irvine was knowledgeable and a great communicator. Melina helped me look at frames and was very helpful. This was maybe my 3rd time here, and it's always a pleasant experience!

Mar 26, 2024

Erica Gray

5 stars on Google

Very efficiently run office, very easy to make an appointment. Really enjoyed working with Sharisha to pick new glasses and get them ordered! Will be very happy to return to this office for future exams

Mar 23, 2024

Michael Ortiz

5 stars on Google

I have called 15 minutes prior to closing thankfully Sharisha took care of me . Placed my contact order and gave me trials to hold me off in a timely manner . Great vibes great energy as well. Very satisfied! I’d highly recommend great overall experience.

Mar 20, 2024

Paula Brookens

5 stars on Google

Hey everyone, I had a awesome experience from the first day that I walked into this store. Melina was the first person that greeted me so friendly. She welcome and help me pick out glass for my next very patiently. When I returned for my eye appointment. Dr Ervine make me feel like I had my eyes check she was very detailed. Sharisha was very informative and patient when geting my order for my glasses. Returned to pick up my glasses Melina and Sharisha still rock. This is a place that I will always recommend. Quality glasses, quality staff this is a awesome combination. Thanks you ladies and keep up the awesome work!!!! You all ROCK!!!!!

Mar 12, 2024

Rosie Donner

5 stars on Google

Sharisha made my experience very easy and comfortable. She was extremely helpful and even acknowledged my grandson in helping me make my decision. She was respectful, easy going, and very knowledgeable on the process! Highly recommend her if you are shopping for new frames!

Mar 12, 2024

Arneshia Donner

5 stars on Google

Sharisha was awesome! Her personality was amazing and she made us feel extremely comfortable when picking out my moms frames. She answered any questions we had and made our experience fun and easy! I will be back for my frames simply because of her!

Mar 9, 2024

Jennifer Posh

5 stars on Google

It had been way too long since I got new glasses & the team at Wisconsin Vision made everything super easy! Loved the convenience of making an appointment online, and everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Irvine's exam was quick and efficient & Sharisha made sure I got to try out all the most fun and colorful glasses in the shop. I wouldn't have put my visit off for so long if I'd known it would be this smooth

Feb 29, 2024

Didra Vette

5 stars on Google

I called to inquire about services and spoke with a lady named Sharisha. She was very very informative! She explained things to me in a very calm and professional manner! I am certainly going to get my eye services specifically at this location simply because of the great service given to me by Sharisha.

Feb 21, 2024

Moni Symone

5 stars on Google

I went into Wisconsin Vision about a week ago for a comprehensive eye exam and some new specs. I was greeted by the wonderful optician Sharisha Quin whose pleasant demeanor and smile was so welcoming. She was so patient with me and helped me choose a few different frames to take home. We literally laughed and joked the entire time and the process was so effortless!! Thank you Sharisha for your professionalism and profound customer service, it was TOP NOTCH for sure!!

Feb 20, 2024

Tryson Lea

5 stars on Google

In my opinion this is the best place in the city to get glasses. The workers were awesome, knowledgeable and very funny. Sharisha Quin did an excellent job. She is the best optician I've ever had. She picked out the perfect frames for me and I was very pleased with my service. She even worked through her lunch break to provide me service

Feb 13, 2024

Chandra Morris

5 stars on Google

My experience at Wisconsin Vison store at Miller Park was stellar the store had a great selection of glasses to choose from and the associates were very accommodating and helpful and took time with me to answer all the questions I had about my prescription and finally helping me to decide which frame would work best. I want to give a special thanks to Ms. Sharisha Quin for making me feel welcomed and valued as a costumer, she is great and I can tell that she really takes pride in her job and enjoys what she does. I will definitely be recommending others to this store and recommend that they ask for her.

Feb 8, 2024

Kimberly Sanchez

5 stars on Google

Sharisha helped me out today and did an amazing job! Came in a little nervous and left feeling confident. She did a great job with helping me choose a pair of glasses and getting me checked in! :)

Jan 23, 2024

Maria Garcia

5 stars on Google

Dr. Irvine is a fabulous doctor with great bedside manners. Melina at the front desk was super helpful when it came time to choose a pair of frames. She gave my daughter suggestions which totally boosted her confidence. I highly recommend this location!!!

Dec 27, 2023

Kristin Tschurwald

5 stars on Google

Thorough and kind Eye Doctor. We have been seeing this same Doctor for several years now and will soon have our 18 year old set up an appointment. Friendly staff right when I walked in. Very clean and pleasant. Sharisha was so helpful and patient as I looked for new frames. She made me feel good about my selection. This is a very nice location!

Dec 21, 2023

Torin Smith

5 stars on Google

I had a very pleasant experience. i selected a pair of safety glasses, which to a while but my optician was very patient with me. Sharisha was very knowledgeable. When I had questions about the frames, her answer gave me a better understanding of the frames. I was there about 1.5 hours selecting my safety glass and another pair and i was not rushed at all. Thank you very much for helping me.

Dec 19, 2023

Sarah Burzynski

5 stars on Google

The doctor took her time giving the exam and answering all my questions. Melina and Sharisha both helped me pick out the coolest glasses. When stopping in to pick up my completed order, they both remembered me. Their service will keep me returning.

Dec 8, 2023

Jessica Dotson

5 stars on Google

Sharisha was so helpful. She took the time to help me pick out frames and was very knowledgeable. She worked to get me a price point that worked for me and was not pushy!!!

Dec 7, 2023

R H

5 stars on Google

Wonderful experience all around. I was immediately welcomed by Sharisha, who helped me navigate my insurance to get the best deal on new lenses for an old pair as well as a whole new pair that fit my persona, lifestyle, and face. My eye exam with Dr Irvine was fast and painless. All the staff was very nice and they clearly have good style sense and the patience and willingness to help others in that realm. Thanks for helping me look good while I look good

Nov 21, 2023

Leah Amich

5 stars on Google

Stopped in to get a few pairs of glasses adjusted and was helped by Melina right away. She was so nice and helpful and was able to adjust my glasses super quick! Would highly recommend coming here and working with Melina for any eye care needs!

Nov 6, 2023

Bianca Gallegos

5 stars on Google

I recently had an appointment at this location and the staff there were amazing! They were super friendly and quick. Sharisha was really personable and efficient. It made the whole experience so much better. I highly recommend them! 😄👍

Oct 23, 2023

Seth Balderas-Ruz

5 stars on Google

thank you to melina avila for helping me with my glasses!! they do free adjustments and if your screws went loose they’ll also fix it free of charge!! ^_^ I recommend buying from here or just in general getting your glasses fixed if they went loose and fall off your head a lot or you just need them tightened. thanks again milena -seth (red haired person)

Oct 22, 2023

Lydia Francine

5 stars on Google

I always have a good experience when I come to this location. It's convenient and all the employees are kind and personable. I recently got a new pair of glasses and just wanted to say I received wonderful help from Melina Avila. She was able to get me a great price on my glasses and utilized my insurance efficiently.

Oct 16, 2023

Mae Lloyd

5 stars on Google

The care I received by staff member Sharisha Quin was exceptional. She was professional, caring and went out of her way to make sure I received a fair price. When I arrived to pick up my glasses, the store had just closed, but she took the time and let me receive my glasses. I commend Sharisha for her excellent work ethic. The other staff members were also very professional.

Oct 10, 2023

Nicole Drew

5 stars on Google

Stopped in to see if my glasses could be repaired (the arm came off due to the screw coming out). Melina greeted me when I walked in and was able to fix my glasses right away! It was so fast and convenient! Would definitely recommend this location!!

Oct 5, 2023

Shahree Douglas

5 stars on Google

Thank you to Sharish who provided amazing customer service and support in helping me pick out new glasses. I appreciated her honesty and feedback in helping me pick out frames that fit not only my face but also my style! It was like shopping with my best friend! Thank you and I will be back!

Sep 28, 2023

Randal Anderson

5 stars on Google

Sharisha, was the best. She explained everything in detail. She also had the answer for every question that I had. She assist in taking pictures for me to send to my wife. Best customer service I've had in a long time! Thank you Wisconsin Vision for the excellent experience!

Sep 11, 2023

Marion Garrentt

5 stars on Google

Sharisha Quin was a excellent optician, she was very helpful/patient… she also taught me how to put on contacts for the first time😊❤️

Aug 15, 2023

Dawn Noack

5 stars on Google

Everyone was friendly and helpful. My exam was thorough. Doctor Irvine explained everything as we went through and I felt very comfortable. Risha was so kind helping me to pick out frames. Her sense of humor is outstanding.

Aug 4, 2023

Rickey Fox

5 stars on Google

My visit was very pleasant! Risha was very helpful. She made me smile with her enormous energy. I will definitely be coming back.

Aug 3, 2023

Anahi Guevara

5 stars on Google

My grandma and I came in with appointments and we were helped amazingly!! My grandma doesn’t speak very good English let alone understands it, but Melina Avila was there to assist us the entire time. Melina translated everything perfectly in Español and made sure we understood everything we needed to know. Definitely recommend asking for Melina when having that language barrier :)

Aug 2, 2023

Lauren Stephenson

5 stars on Google

I’ve been going to Wisconsin Vision since I was six. It’s always been a great experience. I was unsure about what frames I wanted, Risha was extremely helpful. She definitely made me feel good and confident helping me pick out the perfect frames!

Jul 19, 2023

Heather Brock

5 stars on Google

The eye doctor I saw, Danielle, was great! She was very nice and helpful and answered all of my questions. Risha helped me pick out a new pair of glasses, and she was super nice and helpful as well! It was my first time coming here and will definitely return in the future.

Jul 14, 2023

Nicole Evans

5 stars on Google

Dr. Irvine was knowledgeable and pleasant. Appreciate the assistance from the sales associates. Helped my son pick out a pair of glasses he loves!

Jun 30, 2023

Marguerit Galindo

5 stars on Google

If you are looking for great customer service and a doctor who cares, you MUST visit this location. I cannot say how refreshing it was to receive care from a medical professional, Dr. Irvine, who took their time with me and the staff, wow, I cannot remember all their names but they all were attentive, caring and contacts came very quickly! Risha rocks and lady, keep that smile and personality. Don't waste your time or energy shopping around, this is the spot if your seeking the care mentioned here.

Jun 30, 2023

Markus Watts

5 stars on Google

I had a great experience shopping for new contacts and glasses at Wisconsin Vsion.. I was greeted with a big smile from your Sales Associate S. Quinn and the store location was visibly bright and clean.

Jun 29, 2023

mel garner

5 stars on Google

Sharisha was great very helpful and informative. Great personality, she made us feel welcomed. We will make sure to come back and recommend to everyone.

Jun 26, 2023

Jeremy Kopka

4 stars on Google

My Name Angela Kopka, I Had The Pleasure Of Stoping In Wisconsin Vision On Miller Park Way, To Pick Out An Eyeglass Frame. I Also Had A Few Things Added To My Glasses One Of The Things I've Got Done Was, Was To Make My Glasses Thinner. I Have Suffered And Struggled With Bad Eyes Since Childhood. The Eyeglass Place Was Very Clean And Well Organized. I Was Greeted As Soon As I Walked In By A Young Lady Named Melina Avila. She Was Very Helpful And Went Out Of Her Way To Show Me Many Different Eye Glass Frames. She Was Very Helpful, And Patient And Made Me Feel Comfortable. I Had A Very, Very Pleasant Experience. Overall I Was Very Satisfied With The Store, And The Workers, And Thank You Melina So Much. I Definitely Give The Store 5 Stars. I Can't Wait To Get My Much Nedded Glasses.👓🤓👩‍🏫

Jun 7, 2023

Carla Huynh

5 stars on Google

Risha was super friendly and patient with me. As soon as I exited the exam room, she offered me assistance with picking my frame(s). Risha was kind, encouraging, and helpful as we browse the selections of frames-she provided me with information about the various brands, helped me discover which shape and color suited me, and helped me understand why certain brands style would suit my face shape more. She has a soft spoken voice which was calming to hear and made me feel less nervous about my visit. Risha was also considerate of my financial situation and ensure I found frames/lenses that suited me at an affordable price. I had such a wonderful experience thanks to Risha!

May 31, 2023

Billy Lim

5 stars on Google

This is probably one of the most phenomenally well-run, patient-centered, and caring Wisconsin Visions, if not general optometry operations, in the state. I walked in without an appointment and was in urgent need of assistance with a vision issue concerning my contacts. Deftly, the Associates on staff at the time jumped into action as a team; effortlessly, one continued assisting a customer who was already there and the other engaged me with astute questions while making me feel incredibly comfortable. Power of two: I think that's the only appropriate way to describe the way Risha & Melina worked to assist me. In minutes, they knew exactly what they needed from me to resolve my issue. They didn't give me a hard time; they treated me with warmth and trust, yet expertise and authority in what was medically responsible to provide. I got them the information they needed and in yet another few minutes, they provided me with support with my contacts. I walked out with my problem completely resolved. And we even shared a lot of laughs. Risha & Melina: Thank you so much for your care, expertise, professionalism, and down-to-earth approachability that made me feel more than glad to make plans to come back soon for my next exam. I never write reviews and I didn't walk in expecting to write one for this experience, but these two provided truly commendable service. Wishing Melina and Risha the pay and recognition they deserve for making their office a place where customers come back not ONLY because of excellent service and medical attention, but because they built relationships with me effortlessly that will have me coming back again and again. I will gladly stick with practitioners who make me feel heard, prioritized, and can make me laugh even when I'm worried about my health. (And they resolved the health problem too! I couldn't have asked for more or better than feeling like my providers have my back.) -Billy Unpaid, but thoroughly impressed and delighted reviewer and customer of this Wisconsin Vision location

May 25, 2023

Marissa Tann

5 stars on Google

Had a fantastic experience at the Miller Park Way Wisconsin Vision. Risha was incredible and so helpful! She was patient as I tried on many pairs of glasses and gave honest, helpful feedback until I landed on the glasses for me! I truly could not have made the decisions without Risha! All employees were kind, courteous, and genuine. Dr. Irvine was professional and clear in communicating with me through the exam and thoroughly answered all my questions.

May 12, 2023

Lori Edwards

5 stars on Google

Melina Excellent customer service. She was very knowledgeable about all different kinds of frames and was helpful in picking out new ones. I would highly recommend Wisconsin vision with Melina.

May 3, 2023

Aquanesha Ro

5 stars on Google

I had an amazing first time appointment. Shariaha helped me out and I’m more than grateful she did. I found the perfect pair of glasses and she gave good tips on any extras I needed added.

Apr 25, 2023

adam Sinthasomphone

5 stars on Google

Melina was awesome. Very professional very friendly and super knowledgeable. Thank you.

Apr 21, 2023

Araceli Guerrero

5 stars on Google

Amazing & very friendly staff Melina helped me and my daughter find the perfect glasses that fit our face shape.

Apr 19, 2023

Vanessa Vela

5 stars on Google

Perfect customer service. Melina helped me find what I was looking for! She was so polite and took her time to help me the best she could. Will definitely be coming back!

Apr 10, 2023

Liliana Guerrero

5 stars on Google

Extremely happy with service ! The sweetest lady, Melina helped me with fixing my lens and with an amazing attitude . Such a rare thing to see today, will definitely come back!

Mar 16, 2023

DonnaMarie S.

5 stars on Google

Melina was super great very friendly atmosphere will be my permanent place to go too. I highly recommend.

Mar 14, 2023

Tam

5 stars on Google

Sharisha is very nice and professional. she spent a lot of time helping me and had great patience answering my questions. Thank you! I can't wait to receive my glasses back. Great customer service is hard to find.🙌🏽🫱🏽‍🫲🏾

Jan 18, 2023

Marie Baumeister

5 stars on Google

Dr. Danielle, Carlos and Tiana went above and beyond to help me find the best glasses to meet my needs. Friendly and excellent customer service. Thank you!

Sep 24, 2022

Cynthia Garcia

5 stars on Google

I was in there 9/22, and I left extremely happy. If there was an extra star they definitely deserve it ! Tiana was the sweetest manager and is honest unlike the previous manager :) Lesly was also very helpful and made me feel welcomed. Both are also bilingual which is perfect!! I definitely recommend this location. Keep up the great work Lesly and Tiana ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sep 24, 2022

Camila Vasquez Chávez

5 stars on Google

when my son went to get his glasses adjusted, it didn’t take a long time and the people helping were very helpful and very kind.definitely recommend going to this location!

Sep 24, 2022

Efrim Martin

5 stars on Google

Excellent customer service at this location. All staff were very professional, and fast. I receive the VIP treatment with Ashley V. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2022

Jeannie E. Berry-Matos

5 stars on Google

Tiana, Leslie & Doc are concerned, caring & committed to insuring your needs are met. Thank you for going the extra miles. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾🎈🎈🎈

Sep 12, 2022

Ximena Castro

5 stars on Google

Lesly and tiana were very helpful! They helped me find the perfect pair

Sep 12, 2022

Maite Dominguez

5 stars on Google

Went in for a quick glasses adjustment and it was very quick! Both employees were super friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend this location.

Aug 15, 2022

Timothy Boyce

5 stars on Google

I highly recommend this location. The staff were warm and very helpful and overall the service was very quick.

May 27, 2022

Joseph Henry

5 stars on Google

Came in to see if they fixed glasses. Carrie was very pleasant and helpful and fixed my glasses for me. Very good customer service 👏 👌

Dec 29, 2021

David Zenker

5 stars on Google

I've been a Wisconsin Vision customer for a long time and my latest experience was great. I was at the Miller Parkway store and Liz was my customer service agent. She was very thorough and timely. She made sure I was very happy with my purchase. I met another happy customer while I was there also. Great store , great people !

Nov 19, 2021

George Gonzales

5 stars on Google

The staff is amazing and knowledgeable of all their products. They take their time and make sure you are happy with the way your glasses fit and feel. The customer service is great and always makes sure you do not miss your appointments.

Apr 11, 2021

A Google User

5 stars on Google

I went to Wisconsin Vision looking for a specific frame and while they had a similar one in stock, they didn't have the size I was looking for. Montse happened to own a pair and ran back to her residence to grab them so I could try them on. She even reshaped the arms so they could fit my head (if you'd see us standing next to each other, you'd know right away why this was necessary). I ended up going with the color she had based on being able to try them on. Really great experience working with her and Alejandra and would go back again.

Apr 11, 2021

Ryan Rudnitzki

5 stars on Google

I went to Wisconsin Vision looking for a specific frame and while they had a similar one in stock, they didn't have the size I was looking for. Montse happened to own a pair and ran back to her residence to grab them so I could try them on. She even reshaped the arms so they could fit my head (if you'd see us standing next to each other, you'd know right away why this was necessary). I ended up going with the color she had based on being able to try them on. Really great experience working with her and Alejandra and would go back again.

Oct 9, 2020

Sue Junck

5 stars on Google

I had some major issues with my gas perm hard multi focal contact lenses. After my complaint, the corporate office called me to resolve my issues. Terri rocks, she solved my problems right away, in a very pleasant and professional manner. I’ve been going to Wisconsin vision for over 20 years, and will continue to be a loyal customer. They give me the very best vision I can get.

Jul 4, 2020

Cara Osborne

5 stars on Google

I woke up with a horribly red and swollen eye and gave them a call in a mad panic. They were very calm and understanding and were able to squeeze me in for a look - over what I assumed was the doctor’s lunch break! She took a look and gave me some numbing drops before continuing the exam, which was much appreciated. She was able to see a big scratch and gave me a prescription for antibiotics and an OTC recommendation for some drops. I used both and felt exponentially better! I also go to them for routine exams and have had nothing but good service. Thank you Wisconsin Vision!

Jul 4, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

I woke up with a horribly red and swollen eye and gave them a call in a mad panic. They were very calm and understanding and were able to squeeze me in for a look - over what I assumed was the doctor’s lunch break! She took a look and gave me some numbing drops before continuing the exam, which was much appreciated. She was able to see a big scratch and gave me a prescription for antibiotics and an OTC recommendation for some drops. I used both and felt exponentially better! I also go to them for routine exams and have had nothing but good service. Thank you Wisconsin Vision!

Dec 13, 2019

Karina Olea

5 stars on Google

First time wearing glasses and I love them! Can’t wait to come back and pick out another pair. Great staff and wide variety of frame selection. Will definitely be coming back in the future.

Dec 11, 2019

Yuliana Iniguez

5 stars on Google

The service was amazing. Alejandra was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I can't wait to come back for another pair of glasses. Will recommend to family and friends :)

Dec 11, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

The service was amazing. Alejandra was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I can't wait to come back for another pair of glasses. Will recommend to family and friends :)

Jul 23, 2019

Michelle Rogers

5 stars on Google

The staff was so friendly and amazing and helped me choose the right frames for my face and head. They made my visit a great smooth experience. Any other place I feel so alone, rushed, and awkward choosing the right glasses. I was running late and the doctor could have refused me but was still nice and helpful with recommending tips for my dry contacts problem. Thank you Wisconsin Vision for fitting me in and taking care of me today. I can't wait to rock my new glasses!!

Jul 16, 2019

Tanya Hernandez

5 stars on Google

The service is great and I love the location its right off the freeway. The young ladies were a great help in assisting me with picking out stylish glasses. I will definitely return to this store again! I recommend people to go there for glasses.

Jul 16, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

The service is great and I love the location its right off the freeway. The young ladies were a great help in assisting me with picking out stylish glasses. I will definitely return to this store again! I recommend people to go there for glasses.

Jul 15, 2019

Osvaldo Delgado

5 stars on Google

I've never worn glasses before, didn't even think I needed any. Went for an eye exam and I'll tell you what I left with an amazing frame and my vision is a lot more clear! I feel great and get complemented! Great service and received my pair within a week! I also got a discount on my second pair.

Jul 2, 2019

Jacob Printz

5 stars on Google

Wow! 🤤 I recently went to the Wisconsin vision on Miller Park way and the service was fantastic! Alejandra and Isabella helped me throughly find my perfect frame! I’m so happy with my new glasses! I will definitely be coming back next year!

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance