Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Find a store Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Oshkosh

Already a fan of Oshkosh's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Feb 29, 2024

Alexys Schmidt

5 stars on Google

Cali was the most helpful person I could’ve asked for! First eye exam in way too long and she helped me pick amazing glasses! can’t wait to go back and order them

Feb 7, 2024

Dakota Ebert

5 stars on Google

My recent experience at Wisconsin Vision was my first. I had an incredibly outdated glasses prescription and went in for an updated eye exam. All the ladies there were incredible. Everyone was friendly and so helpful. I could not make a decision on glasses right away and they gave their opinions and even told me I could come back the following day. The immediately recognized me when I walked in and handed me the glasses I had been trying to choose from the day prior. Nicolette helped me pick the pair that looked best on me, walked me through everything and then reached out to me when my glasses arrived early! I won't be going anywhere else!

Feb 2, 2024

Danielle Cox

5 stars on Google

Cali was absolutely amazing!!! I have always had such a positive experience walking in this place! She worked magic and fixed my glasses in no time. Now I can see! The manager, Joy, has always been so helpful and pleasant! Wouldn't go anywhere else

Jan 30, 2024

Life Mystery

5 stars on Google

very friendly staff and very knowledgeable with the pricing and with questions. I would recommend my family, friend, and everyone to go here. Cali was the person who helped me so if you want the best experience request for her!

Jan 26, 2024

Avery Davis

5 stars on Google

Everyone in Wisconsin Vision was very kind, helpful, and professional. Georgia was exceptionally patient, and helpful. I'm very pleased with my eyewear purchase. Thanks for everything team!

Jan 11, 2024

Deb Nighbor

5 stars on Google

Great experience , from the time i stepped foot in the the door. My doctor is so nice and Cali Poteet helped me pick out my eye glasses and explained things very good and she fixed my other glasses that were kinda broke she’s energetic, bubbly, very sweet and very helpful love her!!!will definitely will come back!!

Jan 4, 2024

Shawna M.

5 stars on Google

I keep coming back to this place because the staff there are completely awesome. Allow me to elaborate: They are excellent at their skillset and friendly and helpful from the minute you walk in the door to the second you leave. It’s not usual to say that you come out of a doctor’s office feeling happier than when you went in, but this is always what happens here! Thanks Joy and Dr. H!!! You guys are awesome.

Dec 20, 2023

Shane Grawien

5 stars on Google

I work next door at the Cousins Subs shop and twice in last two months have I gone there to get my glasses fixed and BOTH times I was helped by the lovely Cali! She is so very kind and quick with her work. She even brought my fixed glasses back over to me at Cousins. Excellent service and very friendly! Thank you so much!

Dec 16, 2023

Kendra Koseck

5 stars on Google

Joy is amazing. She takes her time and makes me feel like I am not a bother. I have gotten glasses here before but today was my first eye exam. Dr was soft spoken and did not make me feel overwhelmed. He was personable but not over the top which is great for my anxiety. The exam was quick but thorough. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful.

Dec 16, 2023

Theresa Koseck

5 stars on Google

Joy is amazing. She takes her time and makes me feel like I am not a bother. I have gotten glasses here before but today was my first eye exam. Dr was soft spoken and did not make me feel overwhelmed. He was personable but not over the top which is great for my anxiety. The exam was quick but thorough. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful.

Dec 16, 2023

Theresa Koseck

5 stars on Google

I love that the staff take time to get to know and remember you. They are very helpful and honest. My daughter has high anxiety and sometimes shuts down and Dr. Hubertus was soft spoken, calm, and non intrusive. Joy was patient and understanding. She met my daughter where she needed to be and did not rush or dismiss her.

Dec 11, 2023

Lori Halstead

5 stars on Google

I visited a couple other eye glass stores this past week and at one store was completely ignored for 20 minutes as I browsed frames. The next place at least said hello but no other interest in me even after I did a thorough search of frames. I walked into Wisconsin Vision and was greeted warmly by one employee as another (Cali) approached and jumped into helping me narrow down my search. I was SO appreciative to get her help and was SO overly impressed with her customer service skills. She was relatable and made me feel like a valued customer. She helped me figure out applicable insurance, gave me helpful advice on frame choice, and gave options on sunglasses as well in order to get the most of what insurance I had left in 2023. I did not feel pressured at all. All other eyeglass stores could take a lesson from this place and would want 100 Cali’s on their team. She was AMAZING! I happily ordered two frames today!!:):)

Nov 21, 2023

Emily Ingemann

5 stars on Google

Great experience with everyone at Wisconsin Vision Oshkosh. I was in a pinch with some damaged lenses and the staff went above and beyond to help me resolve the problem quickly. I appreciate the attentive and compassionate customer service and will definitely be back as a repeat customer for my next vision needs.

Nov 11, 2023

Susan Elendt

5 stars on Google

Very well treated. Georgia and Joy were very helpful and very courteous. We are very satisfied going to the Oshkosh location. We appreciate their help very much.we could joke with them and not feel uncomfortable with them. Thank you.

Oct 27, 2023

Beth Matuszeski

5 stars on Google

Dr. Hubertus is a wonderful doc. Listens to what you are experiencing and makes great recommendations. The rest of the staff are awesome as well. There is a large selection of frames and pricing is fantastic!

Oct 10, 2023

Shane Boeder

5 stars on Google

Everyone at Wisconsin Vision was helpful, courteous and simply went the extra mile to help me find the right frames and best prescription. I tried on dozens and finally found a pair that I love at a cost that is unbeatable. Georgia was thoughtful and incredibly patient. She and frankly everyone else offered such personalized service that I will certainly return and highly recommend them again and again.

Sep 28, 2023

kathykay wargula

5 stars on Google

I was very happy with the quality customer service from Georgia today! After another store couldn't adjust/fit my new glasses correctly Georgia was able to figure it out ! I was able to wear my glasses without any issues. I definitely recommend this Wisconsin Vision location! Thank you Georgia for your great customer service!

Sep 10, 2023

Alex Hoel

5 stars on Google

Georgia and Nic were amazing. This was my first pair of prescription sunglasses. I purchased my glasses here because of them and their customer service.

Jun 15, 2023

Gayle Savka

5 stars on Google

Eye Glasses needed a little part. Cally there was so very friendly. Put my eye glass thingy back on and a new one on the other side. Adjusted my glasses and cleaned them. No charge. Excellent service with a smile.

Jun 12, 2023

Marikay Finley

5 stars on Google

My appointment from beginning to end was great! The front end staff was extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Hubertus was very efficient, knowledgeable, kind and helpful with the issues I was having with my eyes.

Jun 10, 2023

Amber Rennert

5 stars on Google

I had a great experience at Wisconsin Vision! The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Hubertus provided a quick yet thorough exam.

Jun 6, 2023

Amara Ford

5 stars on Google

I am so happy that I went to Oshkosh for my eyeglasses. Cali P. Was incredibly helpful in the whole process - I had gone to 3 other glasses places and tried on 2-3 dozen different frames with no luck. It's hard to find glasses that fit my face and requirements. Of the ones I tried on I had about 8 pairs that fit so well it was hard to choose! Cali gave us enough assistance and information without hovering while we were picking glasses. I'm so excited to be working with Wisconsin Vision for glasses now!

May 23, 2023

Kayla Carlson

5 stars on Google

This is probably the best vision care centre I have ever been to. Not only do I get treated with so much respect, but they are so very accepting and inclusive to all peoples. It is nice to be recognised so easily and treated with respect and appreciation regardless of identity and to feel welcome. The way they treat their visitors is just fantastic. I'm not sure I would be comfortable going anywhere else with how warm, welcoming, respectful and inclusive they are.

May 17, 2023

Ed Getka

5 stars on Google

I went in yesterday to see if my glasses could be repaired after I had accidentally stepped on them. Not only did they repair the broken plastic filament that holds the lens in place they didn't charge me for the repair. These glasses have deep personal meaning for me and I was too choked up to adequately thank them for their time and effort. Thank you!!

Apr 19, 2023

Sarah Mallach

5 stars on Google

I recently purchased a pair of glasses from the Oshkosh Location. Nicolette was the Tech that I worked with. The selection and prices are outstanding . Nic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the entire process. I was dissatisfied with the last purchase I made from a different store. Nic made me feel very comfortable with the choice I made this time and have been extremely happy with the entire process. My new glasses also arrived 1 week earlier than they should have. I highly recommend Nicolette at the Wisconsin Vision Oshkosh Location. THANKS NIC!!! LOVE MY NEW GLASSES!

Apr 19, 2023

Sarah Buss

5 stars on Google

I recently purchased a pair of glasses from the Oshkosh Location. Nicolette was the Tech that I worked with. The selection and prices are outstanding . Nic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the entire process. I was dissatisfied with the last purchase I made from a different store. Nic made me feel very comfortable with the choice I made this time and have been extremely happy with the entire process. My new glasses also arrived 1 week earlier than they should have. I highly recommend Nicolette at the Wisconsin Vision Oshkosh Location. THANKS NIC!!! LOVE MY NEW GLASSES!

Mar 30, 2023

Haley Hutton

5 stars on Google

If you are looking for outstanding service this is it! The care and understanding, is amazing. I wish more places had this much compassion! Hands down , best staff in any business!

Mar 29, 2023

emmy kasuboski

5 stars on Google

I am a customer and so is my son and he is first time glasses wearer. They were so helpful, all the staff. They lowered his rx due to his eyes water and had us come in for a recheck and everything is going great. Thank you for all your help to my family.

Jan 27, 2023

Patty Kuczewski

5 stars on Google

We’ve been getting our glasses and eye exams here for about 3 years. Amazing staff!!!! Always helpful and they have a great frame selection🥸🥸

Dec 29, 2022

Julia Salomon

5 stars on Google

Cali, one of the opticians at the Oshkosh location was so incredibly patient and informative about all my options for my tricky prescription. She knew what questions to ask to narrow down my choice of frames as I get flustered with too many choices. Frankly all of the staff there were so nice, friendly and professional! The doctor explained everything to me and answers all my questions. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

Nov 15, 2022

Mary Kay Rathe

5 stars on Google

I can’t say enough good things about my visit to Wisconsin Vision in Oshkosh. Nic was beyond helpful and knowledgeable. Other staff consulted with Nic to ensure I had the most positive outcome. The time they spent with me was exceptional. (i usually don’t post reviews, so that says something about their customer service!)

Oct 30, 2022

Nate S

5 stars on Google

Cali was extremely helpful and made picking out new frames for my family easy and stress free. We didn’t feel rushed and she was very knowledgeable!!

Sep 11, 2022

Nancy Blanks

5 stars on Google

I was "wowed" from the moment I called for an eye exam... Joy answered the phone and was so incredibly upbeat and pleasant-- big deal to me. Then I get in for a last min appt (they book up so schedule asap if you need an appt). And then when I walked in, I was greeted again so pleasantly and happily by another team member Sabana. At my appt time (like no waiting as usually happens with doctor appts), I get my eye exam done by Dr. Greg Hubertus... once again he too is just so darn pleasant-- like they all like their jobs! But most importantly, I am 100% confident in Dr. Hubertus. I lived many years in downtown Chic and on the east coast... I am picky and I want the best. Going forward, I will be trusting my vision check ups to this doctor and his great team. Btw- I don't write reviews typically-- only if they are worthy of one. Not only was I excited to write this review, but this place and this team gets 5 PLUS stars!

Sep 8, 2022

Vicki Catoe

5 stars on Google

My glasses needed new noise pieces as they broke. Being from out of state, I went to the first place I found and it was Wisconsin Vision in Oshkosh. They were extremely friendly and helpful. When they repaired the glasses, I asked what I owed and they would not let me pay. I must say that not many companies that would not charge for their servicies. I recommend them to anyone looking for eye doctors and glasses.

Jul 11, 2022

Margaret Gurno

5 stars on Google

From my initial vision exam, through cataract surgery and finding new glasses - I was treated very well. I worked with all of the staff there at different times and they all are great. They go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend this store.

Jul 6, 2022

Steven Ahrens

5 stars on Google

While cleaning my glasses they fell apart. I taped them together and showed up after work for assistance. They helped me immediately and were really nice ( a screw fell out). They even changed out my nose pads for a more comfortable fit. Thanks for the great service, I’ll be back!

Jun 23, 2022

ashley alfaro

5 stars on Google

I went to Wisconsin Vision in Friday, where thank goodness they accepted CareCredit. I had an absolutely amazing experience with the young woman named Cali while I was there. She was so extremely hard working, kind, and so welcoming. She got everything set and ready for me and I even managed to get my new glasses in as little as 5 days! She sent me a thoughtful Thank You card in the mail that I just now received and hoping my glasses come in soon. This woman needs a raise, hell, a promotion. Thank you Cali! God bless you!

Jun 16, 2022

Tae Ninneman

5 stars on Google

I recently changed over to WIsconsin Vision and I can already say I love them! All of the staff is very friendly and pleasant. Cali in particular was amazing to work with! She’s made me super comfortable and made sure I was happy with my visits. If I had any questions she did not hesitate to answer kind and honestly. Definitely recommend WI Vision.

Jun 4, 2022

Jake Gibson

5 stars on Google

Wisconsin Vision Oshkosh is a great place for all your vision needs. I really enjoy interacting with the friendly staff! Joy and Nicole were such a great help in finding me glasses and even helped me with some trial contacts when my order was back ordered. Dr. Hubertus is always great to interact with too! I can’t say enough great things about my experience here with these fine folks.

May 29, 2022

Tracey Miles

5 stars on Google

Cali and Joy did a great job of helping me determine the best option with ordering contacts for this year. Cali also helped me have a better fit with Sunglasses that I had previously purchased from you. Thank you for the assistance and finding the best solution for me!

May 28, 2022

Austen Duarte

5 stars on Google

Shopping for glasses is always a hassle when you’re very particular about what you want. But Nicolette made it such an easy-going and fun process! I am beyond happy with my purchase and how smooth the whole process went.

May 21, 2022

Jacola Roman

5 stars on Google

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. The opticians are so welcoming and go above and beyond to provide the best service. Dr. H. provides excellent care and I am always surprised at how well he remembers the tiny details I've told him after not seeing him for a year. You can tell he truly cares about his patients.

May 21, 2022

Samantha Guse

5 stars on Google

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. The opticians are so welcoming and go above and beyond to provide the best service. Dr. H. provides excellent care and I am always surprised at how well he remembers the tiny details I've told him after not seeing him for a year. You can tell he truly cares about his patients.

May 16, 2022

Diane Olsen

5 stars on Google

I am so happy with the service I was provided by the team. I am grateful for the way they helped me find the perfect frame. They took the time to properly fit my glasses. I love my new frame and the service Joy and the team provided. Thank you

May 8, 2022

Brook Beardsley

5 stars on Google

The entire staff is beyond polite, accommodating, helpful, knowledgeable, and so friendly. Outside of Dr. H whom our whole family looks forward to seeing every year, Joy is our favorite staff member. She certainly goes above and beyond to make you feel like family, she is patient, efficient, and just the sweetest! You will be in good hands by going to WI Vision in Oshkosh!

Apr 29, 2022

Amy Poteet

5 stars on Google

Wow. What a nice experience at this eye center. Really informative and very helpful. I definitely would go here if you need a eye doctor. Thanks to everyone working. Great job

Apr 28, 2022

Hunter Amundson

5 stars on Google

Nicolette was very helpful during my visit. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Feb 17, 2022

Angie VanBrocklin

5 stars on Google

When we lived in Appleton Dr Hubertus would cover on weekends and he was always our favorite one to see. When we moved to Oshkosh we were very excited to see Dr Hubertus is at the Oshkosh location. He is always so helpful when we have questions, gives us great advice and provides a lot of information during our appointments. Very trustworthy! Joy the Manager was so helpful in picking out glasses and gave me great feedback on some of the glasses. She was a joy to work with and picking out the best glasses! The whole staff is great was super helpful!!

Feb 11, 2022

John Holsworth

5 stars on Google

Had an absolutely amazing experience with Joy Nolte today. My glasses came in way earlier than expected and was treated so well by all the staff. The little things matter and she went the extra mile. Very happy.

Feb 11, 2022

Kara Mc Brair

5 stars on Google

This was my first time going to Wisconsin Vision Oshkosh and I had a amazing experience. Joy went above and beyond with helping me find the perfect pair of glasses. When my glasses came in Joy did a excellent job adjusting them to make sure they fit perfectly. She really took the time with you and made you feel comfortable. If I could give Joy 10 stars I would. I will definitely keep going back. Also I had a appointment on a Monday and by Wednesday my glasses were ready to be picked up. Excellent service!

Feb 1, 2022

Eileen Clark

5 stars on Google

Looking for new frames after cataract surgery was turning out to be quite a chore until I walked into Wisconsin Vision and was greeted by Joy Nolte. She was working with a family and excused herself from them and pointed me to the place to start looking while she finished with the family. Joy then walked me through choices that fit my face and narrowed it down to two pairs. I chose my favorite. Joy was patient and had good advice. She was a big help!

Dec 28, 2021

anna forslin

5 stars on Google

Excellent and quick service! Stopped in to get a pair of frames adjusted that I had bought online, and they adjusted them for me for no charge and I was in and out in 15 minutes.

Dec 8, 2021

Linda Schaalma

5 stars on Google

I had a very positive experience with Bonnie and Nicolette on December 7th when they helped me pick out a pair of glasses. They gave me many options, answered questions I had and were friendly and focused on my needs. I came away feeling cared for and that I mattered to them. I will definitely be recommending others to come to Wisconsin Vision.

Nov 23, 2021

LEAH WAGNER

5 stars on Google

Eye am so in love with Wisco Vision. I came in as a new patient and was happy with how quickly I was greeted and how smoothly signing in for my appointment went. The optometrist, Dr. H, was informative and down to earth. Then the real fun began. I got to pick out glasses with Joy Nolte, the manager. She was so much fun to work with. She picked out stellar frames and even rushed them to meet a vacation deadline. And because I had repaired my broken glasses with everything under the sun. I got everyday glasses and sunglasses with a 1 year protection plan on my everyday and I am so happy. I can't wait for next year's eye exam!

Oct 22, 2021

Derek Taylor

5 stars on Google

Joy was awesome to work with. top notch service

Sep 30, 2021

Stefanie Stadtmueller

5 stars on Google

I had been looking online to order my husband prescription safety glasses and it wasn't working. We decided to go into Wisconsin Vision on Koeller in Oshkosh. Joy was so helpful and patient. We actually tell others to go there now, too. Exceptional customer service.

Sep 29, 2021

Dan Carlascio

5 stars on Google

Wonderful first visit, Nora was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Greg gave me a great exam, helped me with choices and options to new issues. Thank you so much

Sep 14, 2021

Jessica Kuenstler

5 stars on Google

100% recommend going to Wisconsin Vision. Stephanie made the experience so much fun trying to find the perfect frames for me. As well as Joy making the new patient process very easy, she provided great input on finding frames as well. The staff is all lovely, and great to work with. The Dr. is extremely personable and shows he truly cares.

Aug 21, 2021

Roger Thompson

5 stars on Google

What a great experience! Driving through Oshkosh and noticed my glasses were in need of repair/adjustment... Found two kind, knowledgeable and willing helpers and walked out smarter (about what to purchase next time), impressed, and repaired!

Aug 13, 2021

P Reinhold

5 stars on Google

I have had several lenses replaced in both regular glasses and sunglasses. I call to make sure Joy is working. She is pleasant, very professional and knowledgable. The best part is it is hard to pick our glasses on your own.... she is spot on when offering her opinion if they look good! I would not hesitate to refer friends to this store & Joy.

Aug 5, 2021

Lindsay Walsh

5 stars on Google

Brought in a pair of non-prescription sunglasses that I had purchased somewhere else with a broken nose piece and she replaced it complementary and also cleaned them. Five stars. Will return. Joy was such a nice lady.

Jul 26, 2021

Melissa Bowman

5 stars on Google

From the the moment you walk in, the employees at Wisconsin Vision make sure your experience is enjoyable, helpful and relaxed. Joy welcomes you in and makes you feel like you’ve known her forever. Loved chatting with her! Dr is so cool, calm and collected. His knowledge and relatable personality made for a great experience. Luckily I am still able to continue to go to Wisconsin Vision under my new insurance. Highly recommend!

Jun 24, 2021

Liz Krueger

5 stars on Google

Joy went above and beyond to help my 10 year old son with his contact class and making him feel comfortable putting them in and taking them out of his eyes. Thank you for your excellent customer service!

Jun 19, 2021

Renee Shattuck

5 stars on Google

Joy & Bradley were wonderful. I was visiting my grandchildren & lost the screw in my glasses. I tried to fix them with a screw from a repair kit & stripped the screw as well as getting it stuck. Joy tried to fix my glasses however because the screw was stripped & stuck she couldn't. BUT, she took the time to tape up the lose arm & recommended another vision company that had a lab. She felt they would be able to get the old screw out & complete the repair. What wonderful, truly caring people. If I lived in Wisconsin, I would make them my eye care center. Thank you Joy & Bradley. Renee Shattuck

Jun 7, 2021

Dan Koch

5 stars on Google

I recently had a truly wonderful experience at the Oshkosh Wisconsin vision. Joy and other staff members assisted me in purchasing new glasses and sunglasses. The customer service was excellent. Joy has an eye for detail and was very talented in assisting me in picking out just the right frames. She also took the to time to help me with a problem I had with my current safety glasses. I will highly recommend them to others. Thank you. DONNA KOCH

May 28, 2021

Anna Swan

5 stars on Google

Thank you Bradley for being so patient and kind.. You are GREAT! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They work together as a team. I am very impressed with the professionalism they all showed. A great and fun experience. Thank you all for making this a great and fun experience. 💜

May 27, 2021

Teresa Dravesdaane

5 stars on Google

As always, I received excellent service and attention from the doc and Nora, Joy and Hanna. Everyone was willing and kind to help with my eye care questions and help provide me with another pair of fabulous glasses!!! Thank you for being flexible and kind!!! You all rock!

May 10, 2021

Angela Neuman

5 stars on Google

Had an excellent experience! It was my 1st time going to pick out glasses and first walking in was slightly overwhelming with so many choices and not knowing where to start but Nora was a huge help! I think she could sense that I was a little overwhelmed so she didn't come on too strong with throwing a million different ideas at me, she let me just start wherever I felt comfortable, encouraged me to start trying different ones on at my leisure. Once I got an idea of what I was looking for, that's when I reached out to her to help find more. Finally after trying on 15 pairs of glasses or more it seems like, I finally found the pair I loved! Then she went into detail about all the different options for lenses and was very informative. I had no clue that there was so much that went into purchasing glasses! I am so thankful she was there to help guide me through this experience. Really can't see enough.

May 7, 2021

Lisa Stoddard

5 stars on Google

I went there for the first time today. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Definitely will go again. Thank you Bradley Barber for checking me in and out

May 6, 2021

Jennel Sohm

5 stars on Google

Bradlee Barger is amazing :) I would recommend highly!!!

May 6, 2021

Chris Adamski

5 stars on Google

First time there and the service was excellent. Warm welcome and everyone was polite and helpful. Dr. Hubertus was very informative and welcoming throughout the exam, thank you.

Apr 9, 2021

Sarah Lisiecki

5 stars on Google

This is the best place for customer service, knowledgeable staff and just great people. Everyone here is helpful and the doctor is amazing - very personable and spends time with patients to answer questions. Keep up the great work! :)

Oct 24, 2020

Jasmine Leyva

5 stars on Google

New patient as of today! They were so nice & helpful even fixed my glasses for me even though they weren't from there! Definitely switching over to them. Thank you ladies for being so kind!

Oct 12, 2020

Andrea Schneider

5 stars on Google

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Joy went above and beyond and Dr Hubertus is great with kids and adults alike!

Oct 7, 2020

Catherine Liebergen

5 stars on Google

We have been going to this Wisconsin Vision for about 10 years. Each time we are joyfully greeted and feel as they though they always spend as much time helping as the customer needs. Joy, Sarah, and the doctor are always friendly and eager to help. We highly recommend Wisconsin Vison!

Oct 6, 2020

Nicolette Swokowski

5 stars on Google

I stopped in on 10/06/20 to try new lenses on and had the opportunity to work with Joy . I struggle with finding the right shape for my face but she helped me find the look that complimented my face as well as hair color bringing my look together-i look forward to meeting the Dr on the 29th as well as working with Joy again. Thanks for the quality care!

Sep 2, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

I thought Joy at the Wisconsin Vision Oshkosh center was amazing! She really helped pick out glasses and was very personable. This is a very welcoming place to go to 😊.

Sep 2, 2020

Casey Spigarelli

5 stars on Google

I thought Joy at the Wisconsin Vision Oshkosh center was amazing! She really helped pick out glasses and was very personable. This is a very welcoming place to go to 😊.

Aug 27, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

I came in with broken sunglasses and Joy was extremely helpful and courteous. She had them repaired in just minutes. Very impressed with this store and Joy. THANK YOU!!

Aug 27, 2020

Thomas w

5 stars on Google

I came in with broken sunglasses and Joy was extremely helpful and courteous. She had them repaired in just minutes. Very impressed with this store and Joy. THANK YOU!!

Mar 3, 2020

Ryan Linder

5 stars on Google

Great place and quick on my visit. They made sure to get me the correct contacts to fit my eye since I have odd shaped eyes. They did a fantastic job to get my some contacts until my order came in! Great service!

Mar 3, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

Great place and quick on my visit. They made sure to get me the correct contacts to fit my eye since I have odd shaped eyes. They did a fantastic job to get my some contacts until my order came in! Great service!

Feb 29, 2020

Terri Abraham

5 stars on Google

Stopped by Wisconsin Vision-Oshkosh on Saturday morning as I had two pairs of glasses that needed minor repairs. One pair extremely worn but my favorite pair! Manager Joy Nolte took extra time and effort to successfully repair both pair! She was most helpful and didn’t make me feel like I was inconveniencing her!! It was a most pleasant experience!! I will be back as it’s time for updated frames!!!! Thank you Joy!!!

Feb 18, 2020

Lisa Herbst

5 stars on Google

The girls were awesome helping me select my new glasses. Joy answered all my questions and the glasses came in before the expected time frame. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend the Oshkosh store to others.

Feb 12, 2020

Larry Luther

4 stars on Google

My wife and I had our annual vision exam on December 31, 2019. The optometrist at Wisconsin Vision has always treated us well. However, I ordered and paid for my new glasses on that day. It normally takes approximately two weeks to receive the glasses. At approximately four weeks later. I called to check on my status. That is when I found out that my lenses are on back order. I called again two weeks later. I was then told that my lenses were broke at the lab. I was was now told today, when I called to check on status, since I received a call last week that my glasses will surely be in by today. Yet now there is another delay by the lab. I never had to wait two months or more for glasses before. The source of the problem may be the lab, but communication on resolving concerns need help.

Dec 27, 2019

Ellen B

5 stars on Google

Great service and super friendly staff. Dr. Hubertus made the exam a breeze, and Nora was incredibly helpful and patient! She helped me find and try on several dozen frames until I found something I really love. Will definitely be recommending the business to friends and family for sure!

Dec 12, 2019

Jake Gibson

5 stars on Google

I have used Wisconsin Vision in Oshkosh for a few years now and have been fully satisfied. Recently I reached out to make an appointment for an issue I was having with my eyes. The manager did an amazing job finding me a quick opening the same day! The doctor was so helpful and prompt when addressing my concerns and recommended a great plan to care for my eyes. Service like this is few and far between these days. Bravo for a job well done! Expectations exceeded!

Dec 10, 2019

Pete Frank

5 stars on Google

BY FAR, THE BEST EYE APPT EVER. STARTING WITH NORA WHO WENT WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ASSIST ME. THE DOCTOR AND EYE CHECK WAS A BREEZE..... I MEAN NORA WAS TOTALLY SLAMMED AND STILL HER ATTENTION WAS 100 PERCENT ON ME. EVEN WHEN SHE WAS ONLY ONE THERE , PPL WAITING, AND PHONES RINGING OFF THE HOOK...... SHE PUT ALL OF IT ASIDE AND GAVE ME HER FULL ATTENTION. IVE NEVER HAD BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE . EVER.. OH AND SORRY TO CALLERS TRYING TO GET THRU , SHE DIDNT ANSWER BECAUSE SHE WAS DEALING WITH ME AND IM A LITTLE DIFFICULT AT TIMES.... LOL

Oct 29, 2019

Susie Laux

5 stars on Google

Excellent experience. Fixed my glasses in 10 min. Very good service. Would refer anyone looking for vision care to them.

Apr 25, 2019

YVETTE RIVERA

5 stars on Google

It was my first time coming to Wisconsin vision and I feel in love with their amazing customer service. Joyce was my amazing helper and I really appreciate everything she did for me. She put a rush on my order because my puppy broke my glasses and she knew I needed as soon as possible. I will definitely recommend going to Wisconsin vision. The staff were really friendly.

Jan 23, 2019

Stephanie Gumness

5 stars on Google

I was extremely happy with my appointment today at Wisconsin Vision in Oshkosh, on Koeller St. They were so friendly and helpful from the phone call to make the appt to being greeted at the door. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and understanding to my individual needs. The optician, Sarah, was super patient with my time in finding just the right frames. I walked away feeling really good about my visit and excited to pick up my glasses!

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance